weraagile.blogg.se

Extreme Plane Stunts Simulator for apple instal
Extreme Plane Stunts Simulator for apple instal





Extreme Plane Stunts Simulator for apple instal

So lets not waste anymore time and get into it.ĭude, who are you, Ive never heard about you.Ī fair question, after all, Im not Johnny FPV, or Joshua Bardwell, so why should you be listening to me? Well, if you havent seen my Youtube channel, ' Fungineers', I have been building stuff for almost 10 years now. Ok, Im done reading your mind, the good news is, the answer is YES to all the above questions. Questions such as, 'what parts do I need?', 'Is there an easy kit for beginners?' and 'would I be able to do it with limited knowledge of electronics and drones?'

Extreme Plane Stunts Simulator for apple instal

You want to build an FPV drone and fly around and do crazy tricks, but.you dont know anything about FPV drones. Let me read your, you just watched some crazy footage of a dude doing some insane tricks on an FPV racing/freestyle drone, and now you WANT it.







Extreme Plane Stunts Simulator for apple instal